Persone

Agostini Francesco francesco.agostini@unipd.it 0498273711
Alberghini Federico federico.alberghini@unipd.it 0498273711
Ballarin Fabian fabian.ballarin@unipd.it 0498273711
Belotti Alvise alvise.belotti@unipd.it 0498273711
Bettio Alessandro alessandro.bettio@unipd.it 0498273711
Boccolini Matteo matteo.boccolini@unipd.it 0498273711
Bonaldo Paolo p.bonaldo@unipd.it 0498273711
Callegaro Marco marco.callegaro@unipd.it 0498273711
Camerlingo Maria Consiglia mariaconsiglia.camerlingo@unipd.it 0498273702
Capovilla Paolo paolo.capovilla@unipd.it 0498273711
Cerri Alessandra alessandra.cerri@unipd.it 0498273806
Checchi Stefano stefano.checchi@unipd.it 0498273711
Danesin Diego diego.danesin@unipd.it 0498273711
Destro Daniele daniele.destro@unipd.it 0498273711
Favaro Chiara chiara.favaro@unipd.it 0498273710
Filippi Carla carla.filippi@unipd.it 0498273711
Fornea Anna Maria anna.fornea@unipd.it 0498273852
Gallo Vittorio vittorio.gallo@unipd.it 0498273711
Gambato Franca franca.gambato@unipd.it 0498273813
Gasparini Franco franco.gasparini@unipd.it 0498273711
Gazzi Renzo renzo.gazzi@unipd.it 0498273866
Giacomel Luciano luciano.giacomel@unipd.it 0498273711
Giordani Pierpaolo pierpaolo.giordani@unipd.it 0498273865
Iannelli Luca luca.iannelli@unipd.it 0498273711
Longo Tiziano tiziano.longo@unipd.it 0498273711
Manfredi Carlo carlo.manfredi@unipd.it 0498273711
Marangon Cristian cristian.marangon@unipd.it 0498273711
Marconi Giovanni giovanni.marconi@unipd.it 0498273711
Marzola Simone simone.marzola@unipd.it 0498273711
Mason Diego diego.mason@unipd.it 0498273730
Minelli Tomaso tomaso.minelli@unipd.it 0498273711
Minotto Maurizio maurizio.minotto@unipd.it 0498273711
Naimoli Marco marco.naimoli@unipd.it 0498273711
Neve Giovanna giovanna.neve@unipd.it 0498273774
Nicetto Angelo angelo.nicetto@unipd.it 0498273711
Paolucci Giorgio giorgio.paolucci@unipd.it 0498273711
Patron Nicoletta nicoletta.patron@unipd.it 0498273711
Piva Elisabetta elisabetta.piva@unipd.it 0498273711
Rassu Antonella antonella.rassu@unipd.it 0498273711
Rizzo Nicola nicola.rizzo@unipd.it 0498273819
Rizzolo Valerio valerio.rizzolo@unipd.it 0498278958
Rosada Sandra sandra.rosada@unipd.it 0498273711
Roverso Paolo paolo.roverso@unipd.it 0498273711
Sgrinzato Matteo matteo.sgrinzato@unipd.it 0498273711
Sirotich Stefano stefano.sirotich@unipd.it 0498273424
Tenti Chiara chiara.tenti@unipd.it 0498273711
Trevisanato Roberta roberta.trevisanato@unipd.it 0498273711
Trivellato Mariacristina mariacristina.trivellato@unipd.it 0498273711
Turco Giancarlo giancarlo.turco@unipd.it 0498273711
Varaschin Steno steno.varaschin@unipd.it 0498273711
Vonella Francesco francesco.vonella@unipd.it 0498273711
Zanmarchi Stefano stefano.zanmarchi@unipd.it 0498273711
Zoggia Domenico domenico.zoggia@unipd.it 0498273711